MCG AGM 2019

The Melbourne Clivia Group held their Annual General Meeting on Friday 22nd Feb 2019. The newly elected committee consist of:

Lisa Fox – President
Di Mathews – Vice-President
Brenda Girdlestone – Secretary
Rae Begg – Treasurer
Chee Perks / Allan Gibson / John MacKenzie / Ian Johnson / Ian Larmer – Committee members

We look forward to 2019 with a strong team of dedicated committee members.

L to R: Chee Perks, Allan Gibson, Rae Begg, Di Mathews, Lisa Fox, Brenda Girdlestone, John MacKenzie. Absent: Ian Larmer, Ian Johnson