2021 Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting was held on Friday 19th February 2021 at the Burwood Uniting Church.

Results for committee election are as follows:

President – Lisa Fox

Vice-President – Di Mathews

Secretary – Brenda Girdlestone

Treasurer – Rae Begg

Committee – John Mackenzie, Geoff Brown and Ian Johnson

Despite the fact that a snap lock-down had only ended 2 days previously, it was very encouraging to welcome 15 members to the AGM this year. Raffle winners were Ray Perks and John Mackenzie, both winning a Richgro showbag.