2020 Annual General Meeting

The Annual General Meeting was held on Friday 21st February 2020 at the Burwood Uniting Church.

Results for committee election are as follows:

President – Lisa Fox

Vice-President – Di Mathews

Secretary – Brenda Girdlestone

Treasurer – Rae Begg

Committee – Chee Perks and John Mackenzie

A great night with a pleasing number in attendance. Jane Tonkin from Tonkin Bulbs presented a wonderful slideshow with information on Summer and Autumn bulbs. The Bulb sales table was swamped at the end of the meeting.

A number of happy raffle prize winners took home a Richgro showbag and packets of bulbs.