Melbourne Clivia Group affiliated with the RHSV

Close Icon
Contact Info     Email us -

MCG AGM 2018

The Melbourne Clivia Group held their Annual General Meeting on Friday 9th Feb 2017. The newly elected committee consist of:

Michael Barrett – President
Lisa Fox – Vice-President
Roger Clarke – Secretary
Chee Perks – Treasurer
Rae Begg / John Trotter / Peter Haeusler / Brenda Girdlestone / Ian Larmer / Andrea Whitty – Committee members

With a fantastic team, the MCG will have a fabulous 10th anniversary year.

2018 Committee

2018 Committee

Post Tagged with , , ,

Comments are closed.